On Friday August 14th. from 9 p.m. to 9:30 p.m., we will upgrade GitLab software and its cloud platform release. Service may not be available during this maintenance window. Please schedule your work accordingly.
You’re about to permanently delete the protected branch [branch name].
This branch hasn’t been merged into master . To avoid data loss, consider merging this branch before deleting it.
Once you confirm and press Delete protected branch , it cannot be undone or recovered.
To confirm, type [branch name] :